Indianapolis 500 Live Stream & Race History

2008 Indianapolis 500 winner Scott Dixon #9 victory lap2008 Indianapolis 500 winner Scott Dixon #9 victory lapBy: Chuck Carroll
2019 Indianapolis 500 Highlights
2019 Indianapolis 500 - Highlights
Simon Pagenaud managed to hold off both Takuma Sato and Alexander Rossi for his first career win at the 2019 Indianapolis 500. On lap 37 James Davidson was swung sideways in the pit after Helio Castroneves clipped his rear end. Kyle Kaiser spun on on turn 2 of lap 75, slamming into the wall and putting him out of the race. Jordan King came too fast into his pit, and hit one of his crew members on the other side of a tire. With 23 laps to go Graham Rahal spun Sebastien Bourdais out causing a pile up. Pagenaud pulled past Rossi in the last three laps, giving Penske it's 18th Indy 500 win.

Indianapolis 500 Races History