2010 Indianapolis 500 - Full Race

Race: Indianapolis 500 | Winner: Dario Franchitti

The 94th Indianapolis 500 was won for the second time by British IndyCar driver Dario Franchitti of Chip Ganassi Racing. This race celebrated the 100th anniversary of the opening of the Indianapolis Motor Speedway and the 100th anniversary of the first Indy 500 as well. It also marked the first time four female drivers entered the race. Dan Wheldon finished in 2nd place and Dario Franchitti lead the most laps in this race with 155. Helio Castroneves won the pole position.

Indianapolis 500 Race History