2019 O'Reilly Auto Parts 500 - Highlights

NASCAR | Winner: Denny Hamlin

No. 11 driver Denny Hamlin of Joe Gibbs Racing won the 2019 O'Reilly Auto Parts 500 at Texas Motor Speedway in Fort Worth, Texas. This was the 7th of 36 races in the 2019 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series. Jimmie Johnson of Hendricks Motorsports won the pole position with a time of 28.588 and Kyle Busch also of Joe Gibbs Racing led the most laps in this race with 66. Denny Hamlin was awarded 50 points with the win, bringing him within 8 points of first place Kyle Busch in the 2019 standings. Daniel Suarez scored the second most points from this race with 46, moving up 2 spots to 14th. Jimmie Johnson earned 42 and is now in 15th.

2021 NASCAR Races